Junio - Septiembre, 2018. Vol. VII, Núm. 17

Compartir
PortadaColaboradores

Colaboradores

Revista 17

Ruben Mendez Reategui
rcmendez@puce.edu.ec, r.mendezreategui@gmail.com

Amparo Alvarez Meythaler
adalvarez@puce.edu.ec

Andocilla López Joselyn Mercedes

Medina García Efrén Marcelo

Godínez Quezada José Alberto

Pérez Polanco Paola

Luis Manuel Montaño Zetina
lmontano@fis.cinvestav.mx

Antonio Durán Ruiz
duran_ru@hotmail.com

Patricia Margarita Aguilar Alvarado
ii.patricia@hotmail.com

Ervin Durantes Cueto

Omar Hatziel Garza Pascacio

Ivett Reyes-Guillén
ivettrg2@hotmail.com

Xóchitl Fabiola Poblete Naredo
fabiolonga_22@hotmail.com

María Angelina Villafuerte Franco
vifangy@live.com.mx

Judith Pérez-Soria
perezsoria@gmail.com

Jesús David Pérez Domínguez
kriok70@gmail.com

Héctor José Martínez Arboleya
hector.martinez@upgm.mx

Revista 16

Lorenzo Franco Escamirosa Montalvo
franco@unach.mx

Roberto Arroyo Matus
arroyomatus@hotmail.com

María de Lourdes Ocampo García
lourdes@unach.mx

Carlos Uriel del Carpio Penagos
carlitosuriel@hotmail.com

Miguel Ángel León Ortiz
maloaaa@yahoo.com.mx

Jorge Antonio Velazquez Avendaño
javelazqueza@gmail.com

J. Alejandro Ruiz Sibaja
asibaja@unach.mx

Hugo A. Guillén Trujillo
hguillen@hotmail.com

Daisy Escobar Castillejos
daisyec@hotmail.com

José Alonso Figueroa Gallegos
jalonsofg@gmail.com

María de Jesús Ávila Sánchez
marycolef@yahoo.com

José Alfredo Jáuregui Díaz
alfjadi@yahoo.com.mx

José Aurelio Granados Alcantar
joseg@uaeh.edu.mx

Elizabeth Consuelo Ruiz Sánchez
eli_ruiz@live.com.mx

Miguel Ángel De Los Santos Cruz
cderechos@hotmail.com

Jorge Antonio Morales Cardiel
jorgemcardiel@gmail.com

Manuel Gustavo Ocampo Muñoa
manuel.ocampo@iij-unach.mx

Revista 15

María Natalia Echegoyemberry
echegoyemberry2014@gmail.com

Gabriela Castiglia
gabrielacastiglia12@gmail.com

Natalia Yavich
direccion@capacitasalud.com.ar

Ernesto Bascolo
bascoloe@paho.org

Adriana Azucena Rodríguez
azucena_25@hotmail.com

Ivett Reyes-Guillén
ivettrg017@gmail.com

Raúl Vázquez Gutiérrez
ravagu2004@yahoo.es

Francisco Javier Ávila Solís
madpopu1@gmail.com

+Sonia Nañez Jiménez

Rodulfo Mundo Velásquez

Manuela de Jesús Morales Hernández

Jenner Rodas-Trejo
jennerodas@hotmail.com

Diego Mendoza Vázquez
xdiegomendoza@gmail.com

Ángel Alejandro Gutiérrez Portillo
gupalex@live.com.mx

Carlos Alberto Chacón Zenteno
quimicocarloschacon@hotmail.com

Miguel Ángel Rodríguez Feliciano
mcsmarf@gmail.com

Revista 14

Rosario Rogel-Salazar
rosariorogel@gmail.com

Lesnay Martínez Rodríguez
lesnay@uclv.cu

Yadira Grau Valdés
yadiragv@uclv.edu.cu

Raxiel Martínez Pedraza
rmpedraza@uclv.cu

Julie Cecilia Hernández Medina
hernandezm.julie@gmail.com

Yolanda Palacios Gama
pgamayolanda@hotmail.com

Pedro Arjón López
pedroal@huatulco.umar.mx

José Gregorio Joya Dávila
josegregorio.joya@uptc.edu.co

Sandra Isabel Ramírez González
sandra.ramirez@unach.mx

Orlando López Báez
olopez@unach.mx

Álvaro Enrique Alvarado Gaona
alvaro.alvarado@uptc.edu.co

Saul Espinoza Zaragoza
saulez1@gmail.com

José Julián Vázquez Robles
asimeroes@gmail.com

Revista 13

José Octavio Alonso Gamboa
oalonso@unam.mx

Luis Rabelo
Luis.Rabelo@ucf.edu

Hamed Almalki

Edgar Gutiérrez

Paulo César Ramos Núñez

Luis Gabriel Rosales Coutiño

Arturo Mejía Gutiérrez

Alberto Ballinas Solís

Angel Gutiérrez Zavala
guzava@hotmail.com

Claudia Gisel Hernández Hernández
claudiagisel.hernandez@gmail.com

Francisco Javier Ávila Solís
madpopu1@gmail.com

Ivett Reyes-Guillén
ivettrg2@hotmail.com

María del C. Peña-Cuanda
mariacuanda@yahoo.com.mx, maria.cuanda@unich.edu.mx

Gerardo Núñez Medina
gerardo.nm1@gmail.com

Revista 12

Héctor Guillermo Anza Cruz

Paula Deyanira Orantes Calleja

Raúl González Herrera
raul.gonzalez@unicach.mx

Alejandro Ruíz Marín

Eduardo Espinoza Medinilla

Rebeca Isabel Martínez Salinas

Carlos Manuel García Lara
carlos.garcia@unicach.mx

Pedro Vera Toledo
caachis1@hotmail.com

Grecia Lozano Caballero

Jesús Bautista Ramírez

Mayeli Díaz García

Rubén F. Gutiérrez Hernández

María Yesenia Mendoza Burguete
men_bur@hotmail.com

José Alberto Rodríguez Morales
josealberto970@hotmail.com

Abumalé Cruz Salomón
dr.abumale@gmail.com

Rocío Meza Gordillo
romego71@yahoo.com.mx

Arnulfo Rosales Quintero
arnol122@gmail.com

Cristina Ventura Canseco
lcanseco66@hotmail.com

Edna Iris Ríos Valdovinos
edna.riosv@gmail.com

Nájera Aguilar Hugo Alejandro
hugo.najera@unicach.mx

Solís López Magnolia

Candelario Ramón de los Santos
calen89_teco@hotmail.com

Angélica Silvestre López Rodríguez
angiesilvestre625@yahoo.com

Pio Sifuentes Gallardo
psifuentes1@yahoo.com.mx

Miguel Ángel Hernández Rivera
mahrivera1956@gmail.com

José Guadalupe Fabián Rivera Trejo
jgfabianrivera@gmail.com

Laura Lorena Díaz Flores
laura.diaz@ujat.mx

José Luis Carreras Nampulá

Eduardo Espinosa Medinilla

Rubén Alejandro Vázquez Sánchez

Jorge Antonio Paz Tenorio
jorge.paz@unicach.mx

Mario Gómez Ramírez

José Armando Velasco Herrera

Carlos Patricio Salazar Gómez
c_salazar03@msn.com

Tomasa de los Angeles Jiménez Pirrón
angeles_pirron@hotmail.com

Sonia Rosa Roblero Ochoa
sroblero1504@hotmail.com

María de los Angeles Cuesy Ramírez
angelescuesy@yahoo.com.mx

Ahmad Soltani Darani
soltani@prodigy.net.mx

Rosa Martha Velasco Martínez
oro_vel@hotmail.com

Sergio Molina Espinosa

Marimar Camacho Morales

Isabel Muñoz

Revista 11

Gustavo de Jesús Gutiérrez León
asjurcor@hotmail.com

Marco Antonio Morales Montes
marcom@nube.sep.gob.mx

Sandra López Reyes
sanlore61_52@hotmail.com

Carolina Gómez Hinojosa
mmtcarolina@hotmail.com

Antonio de Jesús Nájera Castellanos
anajera@unich.edu.mx

Laura Elena Trujillo Olivera
elena2_333@hotmail.com

Álvaro José Villafañe Trujillo
villafanetrujillo85@gmail.com

Mario Fu Espinosa
mariofuespinosa@hotmail.com

Néstor Rodolfo García Chong
nes26g@hotmail.com

Orlando López Báez
olopez@unach.mx, olopez_baez@hotmail.com

Mario Noel Ballinas Gómez
noel.gomez10@yahoo.com.mx

Oscar Saavedra San Martin

Diana Velasco Jiménez

Revista 10

Martín D. Mundo Molina
ic_ingenieros@yahoo.com.mx

José Martínez Torres
Martinez_torres5@hotmail.com

Arturo Gerardo Ruiz Utrilla
argeruiz@live.com.mx

Raxiel Martínez Pedraza
raxielp@ucp.vc.rimed.cu

Rebeca Garzón Clemente
rebeca.garzon@gmail.com

Juan José Soto-Cortés
ekiz25@hotmail.com

Martín-Adrián Melchor-Alemán
martin_melchor21@hotmail.com

Laura Mesta-Torres
laura_mesta@hotmail.com

Santos Adriana Martel-Estrada
adriana.martel@uacj.mx, mizul@yahoo.com

Agustín López Cuevas

Hugo Fonseca León

Orlando López Báez

Revista 9

José Clemente Rueda Abad
clementerueda73@gmail.com

Carlos Gay García
cgay@servidor.unam.mx

Liliana López Morales

María de Jesús Ávila Sánchez
marycolef@yahoo.com, maria.avilas@uanl.mx

José Alfredo Jáuregui Díaz
alfjadi@yahoo.com.mx, alfjadi@gmail.com

Gerardo Núñez Medina
gnunezm@msn.com

Jorge López Arévalo
jalachis@hotmail.com

Álvaro Alvarado Gaona
alvaro.alvarado@uptc.edu.co

Erika Medina Castellanos

Lyda Ochoa Fonseca

Arturo Aguirre Moreno
aguirre.arturo@yahoo.com

Oscar Moisés Romero Castro
moiromero08@gmail.com

Pedro Arjón López
pedroal@huatulco.umar.mx

Ivett Reyes-Guillén
ivettrg2@hotmail.com

Carlos Arcos Vázquez
karkos2005@hotmail.com

Luis Álvarez Oval

Christian Mauricio Castillo Estrada

Aron De La Cruz Vázquez

Revista 8

López Arévalo Jorge
jalachis@hotmail.com

Sovilla Bruno
brunosov@yahoo.it

Martínez Velasco Germán
gmartine@ecosur.mx

Arcos Vázquez Carlos
karkos2005@hotmail.com

Reyes Guillén Ivett
ivettrg2@hotmail.com

Romero Contreras Arturo
rcarturo@gmail.com

López García María Minerva
minerva@unach.mx

Aguilar López Luis Salvador
lsaguilar2180@gmail.com

Gutiérrez Gordillo Elisa
elisagutierrezgordillo@gmail.com

Nájera Ortiz Juan Carlos
jcnajerao@hotmail.com

Núñez Medina Gerardo
gnunezm@msn.com

Garrido Manuela
nolagarri@gmail.com

Parrilla Albuerne Ana María
ana.parrilla@unicach.mx

Trujillo Rincón Jorge

Álvarez Oval Luis Antonio

Garzón Clemente Rebeca

Revista 7

Cetto Ana María
ana@fisica.unam.mx

Pedro Bueno Aurora
Aurora.Pedro@uv.es

Mundo Molina Martín D.
ic_ingenieros@yahoo.com.mx

Oseguera Solórzano Luis M.
oseguera.design@gmail.com

Campa Navarro Juan Ignacio
felinodurmiente@gmail.com

Ruiz Sibaja J. Alejandro
asibaja@unach.mx

Vidal Sánchez Francisco
fvidal@iag.ugr.es

González Luna María de los Ángeles
mary_angely73@yahoo.es

Matías de la Cruz Mirlo
mirlomatias2003@yahoo.es

Flores Vichi Felipe
flovich@gmail.com

Martínez Torres José

Hernández Reyes Nancy Leticia

Álvarez Oval Luis Antonio

Revista 6

Ramírez González Sandra Isabel
sanirg@yahoo.com

López Báez Orlando

Espinosa Zaragoza Saúl

Hernández Márquez Irving Eduardo

García Gómez Saturina

Escamirosa Montalvo Lorenzo Franco
franco@unach.mx

Ocampo García María de Lourdes
lourdes@unach.mx

Arroyo Matus Roberto
arroyomatus@hotmail.com

Torres Alonso Eduardo
etorres.alonso@gmail.com

Jáuregui Díaz José Alfredo
alfjadi@yahoo.com.mx, alfjadi@gmail.com

Ávila Sánchez Ma. de Jesús
mjavila@correo.uaa.mx ,marycolef@yahoo.com

Valencia Aragón Leticia
levabril@yahoo.com.mx

Corona Zapata Jaesy Alhelí
jaesy186@hotmail.com

Rivas Bocanegra María Georgina
georgina.rivas@unicach.mx

Nazar Beutelspacher Dominga Austreberta
anazar@ecosur.mx

Durán García Rosa Margarita
rosa.duran@unicach.mx

Álvarez Arana Silvia E.

Álvarez Oval Luis Antonio
loval@unach.mx

Velázquez Toledo Gabriel

Rodríguez Santos E.

Martel Estrada S.A.

Pérez Lorenzana A.

Quevedo Fernando

Zepeda Arnulfo

Revista 5

Velázquez Avendaño Jorge Antonio

Perezgrovas Garza Raúl

Núñez Medina Gerardo
gerardo.nm1@gmail.com

Rojas Aguilar José Luis
jlrojas@itesm.mx

Vera Sánchez Fernando
fvera@itesm.mx

Miceli Montesinos Auzania Susi
perla02mx@yahoo.com.mx

Rojas Valencia María Neftalí
nrov@pumas.iingen.unam.mx

Nájera Aguilar Hugo Alejandro
hnajera72@hotmail.com

Orantes García Carolina
carolina.orantes@unicach.mx

Quintero López Luz Idalia
lucyloqui54@hotmail.com

Sanz Blas Silvia
Silvia.Sanz@uv.es

Ruiz Mafé Carla
Carla.Ruiz@uv.es

Pérez Pérez Isabel
pepisa55@hotmail.es

Montánchez Torres María Luisa
monmalui@uv.es, mmontanchez@pucese.net, malumor_2@hotmail.com

Martínez Torres José

Revista 4

Subirats Eduardo
eduardosubirats@msn.com

Durán Ruiz Antonio
duran_ru@hotmail.com

Robles Aquino
jaquinor@ipn.mx

José Antonio

Corona R.

Leonel G.

Trujillo Caballero Juan Carlos

Arroyo Bravo Angélica Josefina

Ralda Zúñiga Fanni Lisset

Infanzón García Nayeli Lizbeth

Barboza Carrasco Irene

Castañeda Altamirano Yolanda
caalyo@hotmail.com

López Jiménez Jorge Luis
lopezjl@imp.edu.mx

Guillen Velázquez Julio
guillenv@unach.mx

Mendoza González Ma. De Los Ángeles
dramendoza@live.com.mx, dramendozag@yahoo.com.mx

Astudillo Torres Martha Patricia

Trujillo Olivera Laura Elena

García Chong Néstor Rodolfo

Orantes Ruiz Octavio

Cuesy Ramírez María de los Ángeles

Sánchez Ángel

Revista 3

Lee Glashow Sheldon

Tomasini Bassols Alejandro
altoba52@gmail.com

Fernández Galán Rodríguez María Elena
bibliotecaiei@hotmail.com

Ovando Solís Mario
movandosol@hotmail.com

Bolaños Gordillo Luis Fernando

Villanueva Hernández Juan Antonio
antonio.villanueva@unicach.mx

Vázquez Sánchez Rubén Alejandro

García Lara Carlos Manuel

Estrada Jiménez Sendic
sestrada@unach.mx

Morán Villatoro Luis

Revista 2

Goldiez Brian
bgoldiez@ist.ucf.edu

Rabelo Mendizábal Luis Carlos
Luis.Rabelo@ucf.edu

Sosa Silva Susana María

Astudillo Torres Martha Patricia
patricia.astudillo@unach.mx

Chévez Ponce Florlenis
florlenis@gmail.com

Trujillo Olivera Laura Elena
elena2_333@hotmail.com, ltrujillo@ecosur.mx

Villafañe Trujillo Sofía Isabel

García Chong Néstor Rodolfo

Orantes Ruiz Octavio

Rosa M. Aguirre-Ruiz Rosa

Nelvi G. Torres-Vázquez

Elvira P. Vázquez-Trujillo Elvira

Olga L. Jiménez-Guzmán

Ana S. Ruiz Sánchez

Jorge Antonio Velázquez-Avendaño
javelazqueza@gmail.com

Castañeda Nolasco Gabriel
gnolasco2@gmail.com

Ruiz Torres Raúl Pável
pavelvvg@msn.com

Jiménez Albores José Luis
jljimenez67@hotmail.com

Jiménez Acevedo Hilda María

Ruiz Rojas Luis

López Báez Orlando
olopez@unach.mx

Revista 1

García Méndez Julieta Valentina

Cuervo Pinto Víctor Darío
vcuervo@ipn.mx

Moguel Liévano Manuel de Jesús
moguel_lievano@hotmail.com

Alonso Farrera Francisco Alberto
alfa@unach.mx

Garzón Clemente Rebeca

López Báez Orlando
olopez@unach.mx

Ramírez González Sandra
sanirg@yahoo.com

Ruiz Rojas Jorge Luis
jlrojas89@hotmail.com

José Castellanos
jecc@unach.mx

José Grajales
marinj@unach.mx

José Ortiz
jose_ortizlozano@hotmail.com